Prayer

WPN Prayer Call | 192

STREAMING LIVE December 4, 2022 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...

WPN Prayer Call | 191

STREAMING LIVE November 30, 2022 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...

WPN Prayer Call | 190

STREAMING LIVE November 27, 2022 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 189 – Rabbi Chanan Kupietzky, Rabbi Itshack Momo, Byron Stinson – Numbers 19, and The Red Heifer | Nov. 23,...

STREAMING LIVE November 23, 2022 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 188 – Andrew Brunson – Imprisoned In Turkey | Mansoure – How Jesus Christ Is Moving In Iran | November...

STREAMING LIVE November 20, 2022 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 187 – Jarbas Aragao – Brazilian Elections | Rabbi Tuly Weisz – Israeli Elections | NEW Website Tour! | Nov....

STREAMING LIVE November 16, 2022 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 186 – Ralph Reed, Garland Favorito – What’s Going On In Georgia? | November 13, 2022

STREAMING LIVE November 13, 2022 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 185 – Analyzing the Results – David Barton, Grant Stinchfield, Patrick Colbeck, David Zimmerman | November 9, 2022

STREAMING LIVE November 9, 2022 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 184 – Jim DeGraffenreid, Steve Cortes – Examining the Swing States: Nevada | November 6, 2022

STREAMING LIVE November 6, 2022 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...

Recent Prayers

WPN Prayer Call | 193

WPN Prayer Call | 192

WPN Prayer Call | 191

WPN Prayer Call | 190