Prayer

WPN Prayer Call | 92 – The Migdal Eder Understanding Christmas

STREAMING LIVE December 19, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...

WPN Prayer Call | 91 – Ellie Cohanim & The Status of Israel

STREAMING LIVE December 15, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...

WPN Prayer Call | 90 – Frank Kacer & Ralph Norman – Congress

STREAMING LIVE December 12, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Tonight's call will also be featured on...
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 89 – Pavlo Unguryan in the Ukraine

STREAMING LIVE December 8, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 88 – Kristin Hawkins Students of Life Action

STREAMING LIVE December 5, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 87 – Pastor Mark Biltz – Understanding Hanukkah

STREAMING LIVE December 1, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 86 – Valerie Huber, Ambassador Luis Lam

STREAMING LIVE November 28, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 85 – Anne Graham Lotz Thanksgiving Special

STREAMING LIVE November 24, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Special Thanksgiving Message from Anne Graham Lotz...
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 84 – David Lane – Impacting America

STREAMING LIVE November 21, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event

Recent Prayers