Prayer

00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 83 – Everett Piper, Farnaz Thompson, Jim Johnson

STREAMING LIVE November 17, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 82 – Darrell Issa – Afghanistan | Mike Johnson – Constitution

STREAMING LIVE November 14, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 81 – Sebastian Gorka – On Marxism and Critical Race Theory

STREAMING LIVE November 10, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 80 – Pastor Shane Idleman – A Present-Tense Story of Revival

STREAMING LIVE November 7, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 79 – David Barton – Elections | Jennifer Roback Morse – Sexual Expression Within Biblical Covenant

STREAMING LIVE November 3, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 78 – Dan Bohi – (Third) Inner-Healing and Deliverance Service

STREAMING LIVE October 31, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Guest: Dan Bohi, Becoming Love Ministries |...
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 77 – William Olson – Vaccine Mandates | Gene Antonio – Medical Missions in the Dominican Republic

STREAMING LIVE October 27, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 76 – Curtis Bowers – Wake-Up Call: The Current Condition of America

STREAMING LIVE October 24, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event
00:00:00

WPN Prayer Call | 75 – Amy Reichert, Aly Hartmann, Britt Mayer, Lindsay Jones, Melissa O’Connor, Rachel Guler – Reopen

STREAMING LIVE October 20, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Facebook Event

Recent Prayers